Formerly known as the National Episcopal Cursillo

EPISCOPAL CURSILLO MINISTRY

P.O. Box 460506     Aurora, CO   80046

ECMOffice@EpiscopalCursilloMinistry.org

New phone number! 303-823-1802

 

 

E-MAIL US

 

REGISTER NOW!
ECM National
Conference 2017
Oklahoma City
October 27-28, 2017

WEEKEND CALENDAR

 

Home   About Cursillo   Contact Us   Palanca Coordinators   Crosses/Publications   Support Resources   ECM Conferences    

 

 

 

 

 

PALANCA COORDINATORS

The Episcopal Cursillo Ministry Committee needs your help with updating information about Palanca Coordinators!  Many of the below contacts are outdated.  Please review this list and let us know if there are changes. 

E-mail John Ahrens, Episcopal Cursillo Ministry Communications Committee Chair, at

ECMcomm_chair@episcopalcursilloministry.org .  With your help, we can keep this information accurate and more accessible to everyone.

Northeast District

Connecticut:

JoAnn Cromwell    joann4avon@cox.net

22 7th St.

Newington, CT  06111-3309

 

Maine:

Vicky Lesmerises    avlesmerises@mac.com

4 Grove St.

Camden, ME  04843

 

Massachusetts:

Kathy Jeffrey    kathynpete@comcast.net

9 Revere Rd.

Tewksbury, MA  01876-3207

 

Rhode Island:

Marcia Butler

c/o Diocese of Rhode Island

275 N. Main St.

Providence, RI  02903

 

Vermont:

Betty Packer

1120 Village Grove

Williston, VT  05495

 

Albany: 

Sue Geraghty    sgeraghty71@yahoo.com

104 Hill Street

Greenwich, NY  12834

 

Central New York:

Barb Craner    bcraner@fflib.org

300 Orchard St.

Fayetteville, NY  13066

 

Long Island:

Gloria Rennie-Murray    grennie133@yahoo.com

1120 East 57th Street

Brooklyn, NY  11234

 

Newark:

The Rev. Eric Soldwedel    esoldwedel@aol.com

 

Western New York:

Linda Makson    lam2419@yahoo.com

2419 Krotz Rd.

Warsaw, NY  14569

 

New York:

Dianne Zimmerman   dianne.zimmerman@morganlewis.com

2501 Summit Terrace

Linden, NJ  07036

 

Easton:

Joyce Smithson

21020 Haven Rd.

Rock Hall, MD  21661

 

Maryland: 
Pamela Blyth     MarylandEpiscopalCursillo@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator

 

Pennsylvania:

Sherrie Tatman    sctatman@rcn.com

1101 Raymond Rd.

Swarthmore, PA  19081

 

Southern Virginia:

Linda Tandy    tandempole@gmail.com 

104 Sterling Court

Yorktown, VA  23693

 

 

 

Southeast District

Alabama:

Lipmon Moy    lipmonm@gmail.com

Camp McDowell

105 Delong Road

Nauvoo, AL 35578

 

Atlanta:

Jean Stafford    jestafford@mindspring.com

2980 Crestline Dr.

Macon, GA  31204

 

Central Florida:

Mari Parsons    gracegift2@aol.com

625 E. Chapman Rd.

Oveida, FL  32765

 

Central Gulf Coast - Florida:

John Griffing    jgriffing@naihalford.com

NAI Halford

719 South Palafox Street

Pensacola, FL 32502

850 287 0117 (D)

850 450 5126 (C)

 

East Carolina:

Temporary Contact during Denise Wheeler's illness:

Karen Robertson    corgiblue@aol.com

710 Poole Drive

Fayetteville, NC  28303

 

Denise Wheeler    dennie@ec.rr.com

138 Tiger Woods Dr.

New Bern, NC  28560

 

East Tennessee:

Mary English    vtmaryhunter@gmail.com

 

Florida:

Carlos Delgado    ufflaco@yahoo.com

1122 NW 12th Ave.

Gainesville, FL  32601-4114

 

Georgia:

Susan Gonzales    messiah@gvtc.com

233 Silver Brook Circle

Pooler, GA  31322

 

Louisiana:

Kay Starns    cursillolouisianapalanca@gmail.com

Cursillo Louisiana Palanca

c/o Solomon Episcopal Conference Center

54296 Highway 445

Loranger, LA  70446

 

Mississippi:

Ken Ruckstuhl    kruckstuhl@bellsouth.net

Attention Head Cha Cha

Gray Conference Center

1530 Way Road

Canton, MS 39046

 

North Carolina:

Tom Ham    tjhamiii@att.net

903 Country Club Dr.

Reidsville, NC  27320

 

South Carolina:
Fon du Lac 
palanca@monarchcursillo.org

Linda Wallenfang
301 Brookridge St
Green Bay 54301

Ellen Childers     nellen41@sccoast.net
455 Sunnehanna Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC  29588


Southeast Florida:

Pam Clark    pam.laws.clark@gmail.com
3070 N.E. 46th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33308

Southwest Florida:
Willie Ortiz          willie19642@hotmail.com
15349 Windtree Dr Apt C
Clearwater, FL 33760

 

Tennessee:

Jo Ann Barker    joann.barker@gmail.com

241 Louisiana Circle

Sewanee, TN  37375

 

Upper South Carolina:

Ralph L. Coleman    colemanralphl@aol.com

1353 Sanford Dr.

Columbia, SC  29206

 

Western North Carolina:

Cynthia Drake    patbobpace@bellsouth.net

503 Claremont Dr.

Flat Rock, NC  28731

 

Northcentral District

Chicago:

Nancy Nix    momnix3@aol.com 

4515 Franklin Ave.

Western Springs, IL  60558

 

Eau Claire:

Janet Sterken    sterkjl@charter.net

100 Avon Rd. #95

Sparta, WI  54656

 

Fond du Lac:

Lisa Alexander   ronlisalex@earthlink.net

15420 Brandenburg Ave.

Merrill, WI  54452

 

Indianapolis:

Peggy Miller    peggym@insightbb.com

115 Painted Hills

Martinsville, IN  46151

 

Michigan/East Michigan:

Charles Reagan    creagan126@hotmail.com

4574 Crutchfield

Saganaw, WI  48603

 

Northern Indiana:

Laurie Thompson    ultreya90@hotmail.com

30357 Meadowbrook North

Elkhart, IN  46514

 

Springfield:
Bob Vaughn     bobsuevon@charter.net
214 Fieldspring Ct
O'Fallon IL 62269


Western Michigan:

Cathy Fries    cfries@tds.net

275 W. 23rd St.

Holland, MI  49423

 

Colorado:

MIckey Jackson    palanca@cocursillo.org

5261 S. Meade St.

Littleton, CO  80123

 

Iowa:

Robin Sade    irish71452@hotmail.com

POB 2179

Davenport, IA  52809-2179

 

Minnesota:

Jerry Harris    raharris@kmtel.com 

835 Sabeta Dr.

Ridgeway, CO  81432

 

Nebraska:

Lyndle Lewis    lyndle@nebraskaepiscopalcursillo.org

 

Wyoming:

Doreen Chavez    djc179@wyoming.com

PO Box 253

Ft. Whasakie, WY  82514

 

Southcentral District

Arkansas:
Leah Dalton     leahdalton501@hotmail.com
11420 Southridge Drive
Little Rock, AR 72212

 

Dallas/Fort Worth:

Palanca    office@episcopalrenewalcenter.org

c/o Center for Renewal
PO Box 180691
Dallas, TX 75218-0099

 

Kansas/West Missouri:

Jo Anne Lile at JoAnne.Lile@genexservices.com

Northwest Texas:

Patti Nabors    pleasinc@aol.com

2502 Allendate Rd.

Big Springs, TX  78720

 

Oklahoma:

Bill Lambert    wmlambert@hotmail.com

 

Rio Grande:

Marcie Sweet     sweetmarcie@gmail.com

Holy Cross Retreat Center

600 Holy Cross Road

Mesilla Park, NM  88047

Fax:  575-524-3811

Rio Grande Cursillo Weekend #101

June 11-14, 2015

Texas:

Ellen Panchot    ellenpanchot@gmail.com

9270 Gardner St.

Beaumont, TX  77707

409-454-0053

 

West Texas:

Libby Templeton    ltempleton254@gmail.com

 

Western Louisiana:

Tammy Carpenter    tbarnett1109@gmail.com

319 Haven Loop

Scott, LA  70583

 

Western District

Arizona:

Pam White    pam_white111@yahoo.com

7267 E. Onda Circle

Tucson, AZ  85715

   

Eastern Oregon:

Riki Strong    rstrong@bendcable.com

21980 Butler Market Rd.

Bend, OR  97701

 

Hawaii: Island of Hawaii:

P.O. Box 3028

Kailua Kona, HI  96745-3028

 

Los Angeles:

Sherry Wright    sherryleebw@gmail.com

21718 San Leandro

Mission Viejo, CA  92692

 

Los Angeles Spanish weekends:

Jose Rene Lopez    jorelo187@hotmail.com

801 N. Culver Ave.

Compton, CA  90220-2215

 

Central Coast (Los Angeles):

Jody Spindel    spinoaks@aol.com

217 El Pasillo

Newbury Park, CA  91320

 

Northern California:

Maria Acuna-Feldman    mjafeld@cal.net

915-802-7419

 

Olympia:

Ann Morgan    palanca@olycursillo.org or celtmouse@fidalgo.net

299 Mackenzie Dr.

Camano Island, WA  98282

 

Oregon:

Ellen Onstad    xo4ster@gmail.com  

P.O. Box 724

Donald, OR 97020

 

San Diego:
Rachel Ambasing   rachel.ambasing@gmail.com
c/o St. Matthew's Episcopal Church
521 East 8th St.
National City, CA 91950

 

San Joaquin: Northern and Southeast:

Vicki Swinford    swinford.vicki@verizon.net

805 W. Janelle Ct.

Ridgecrest, CA  93555

 

Spokane:

Jeanne Devenport    ngrady@juno.com

6111 S. Summerwood St.

Spokane, WA  99224

 

Foreign Palanca

Bahamas:

Cursillo Palanca    rmw44@hotmail.com

P.O. Box N-3539

Nassau, Bahamas

 

Barbados:

Gillian Robinson    gillian.robinson@hotmail.com or bdocursillo@yahoo.com

The Secretariat

Barbados Anglican Cursillo

Diocesan Office

Mandeville House

Henry's Lane

Collymore Rock

St. Michael

Barbados

 

Belize:

Franicis Wilson    bzediocese@btl.net

Anglican Diocesan Office

P.O. Box 535

Belize City, Belize

 

Cuba:

Antoinette Capaz    iljc3@cox.net

7702 N.W. 42 Ave.

Gainesville, FL  32606

 

Cuernavaca Mexico:

Sra. Flor Garcia

Apartado Postal 4-538

Chapultepec Cuernavaca, Morelos 62431 Mexico

 

Dominican Republic:

Bob and Ellen Snow

DMG 13388

7990 15th St. East

Sarasota, FL  34243

 

Jamaica and the Cayman Islands:

Shereen Jones    shereen.jones@gmail.com 

P. O. Box 119

Red Hills

St. Andrew, Jamaica

 

Kenya:

Dr. Dan Ojai    ackmsrenewal@yahoo.com

 

Mexico:

Nancy Howard

Av. San Jeronimo 117

San Angel, 01000 Mexico D.F.

 

Puerto Rico:

Esther Vila

Box 7368

Mayaguez, PR  00681

 

Australia

Adelaide:

Janet Marshall    barbside@ozemail.com.au

14 Ironbark Ave.

Craigmore, South Australia

 

North Queensland:

Beverly Fernance    bevandon@bigpond.com.au

27 Chiquita Ave.

Rasmussen Qld. 4815 Australia

 

North Territory:

Marian Ah Toy    ahtoy@bigpond.com.au

 

South Australia:

Mrs. Pat Went    patwent@bigpond.com.au

 

Tasmania:

Donna Moss    bandicoot_donna@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 483

North Hobart

Tasmania 7002, Australia

 

Canada

Victoria, British Columbia:

Mark Benewith    erazzo@shaw.ca

Palanca Director

Diocese of British Columbia

1424 Leask Rd.

Nanaimo, BC  V9X1P8

 

Canada:

Anglican Cursillo Movement

Diocese of NS and PEI

P.O. Box 41086

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia  B2Y 4P7

Canada

 

Nova Scotia:
Anglican Cursillo Movement
Palanca Director - nspeipalanca@gmail.com
Lay Director - laydirectorcursillo@gmail.com
Diocese of NS and PEI
2890 Prospect Rd
Whites Lake, Nova Scotia  B3T 1V8
Canada

 

Ontario:

Margaret Watsa

Box 47

Argyle Beach, RR#

Harrow, Ontario

Canada N0R 1G0

 

Ottawa:

Ottawa Anglica Cursillo

71 Bronson Ave.

Ottawa, Ontario K1R 6G6

 

Quebec:

Diocese of Gatineau-Hull

 

Western Newfoundland:

Ms. Yvonne Young

P.O. Box 127

Mt. Moriah, NF  AOL 1J0

Canada

 

New Zealand

Lesley Allan                 fortiter@paradise.net.nz 
12 Massey Crescent
St. Albans
ChristChurch 8014

Christchurch:

Roy & Claire Bickers    rbickers@paradise.net.nz

119 Hackthorne Rd.

Cashmere, Christchurch 8022

New Zealand

 

Wellington:

Peter Totman    peter@cursillo.wellington.net

Chester Rd.

Carleton, NZ

 

Waikato:

Jesse McElroy    palancainternational@gmail.com

135 Golf Rd.

Taumaruni, King Country, NZ

 

United Kingdom (UK)

Blackburn:

Tony Ellwood    r.ellwood1@sky.com

3 Dublin Dr.

Cypress Point

Lythan St. Annes

Lancashire, FY8 4KJ

England

 

Bradford:

Hillery Carroll

Lower Burnt Hill

Black Lane Ends

Colne, Lancashire  BB8 7ER

 

Bristol:

Chris Newton Evans    chris4ted@hotmail.com

The Rectory

Rectory Close Stanton St.

Quinton Wilts

England  SN146DT

 

Chester:

Catherine Shambrook

16 New Street

Elworth, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 9JF

UK

 

Coventry:

Keith Haywood

The Vines

5 Church Rd.

Lawford, Rugby Cv23 9L0

 

Cumbria:

Patricia Irwin

31 Blackwell Rd

Carlisle, UK  CA2 4AB

 

Cymru Bangor:

Janet Tattersall

118 Fford Naddyn

Glan Conway, Clwyd, UK

 

Derby:

Alan Randle

44 Evershill Lane

Morton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 6HA

UK

 

Durham:

Eileen Matthews    eileenmathers29@hotmail.com

 

Exeter:

Rev. & Mrs. Elain Harewood

19 Swains Rd.

Badleigh, Salkerton, Devon

UK

 

Glouchester:

The Rev. W. Vane

95 Cheltenham Rd.

Glouchester  GL7 2JB

UK

 

Leeds:

Prem Gunga

12 Greenfield View

Kippax, Leeds LS 25 7PR

West Yorkshire, England

 

Leicester:

Nanette Grundy    nanettegrundy@hotmail.com

136 Conway Dr.

Shepshed, Loughborough

Leicestershire  LE12 9PN

England

 

Lichfield:

Chris Lawlor

Glenealy, Moss Rd.

Wrockwardine Wood

Telford, Salop, UK  TF2 7BN

 

Lincoln:

Barbara Preston

21 McMillan Ave.

North Hykeham, Lincoln, UK  LN6 9SA

 

London:

Sheila Coules    stobart.harry@hstobart.fsnet.co.uk

14 Mayfields

Wembly, UK  HA9 9PR

 

Salisbury:

Trevor Hogarth

665 Dorchester Rd.

Upwey, Weymouth, Dorset, UK

 

Southwark:

Molly Osborne

2 Imperial Garde, Cedar Ave.

Mitcham, Surrey  CR4 1ER

UK 32

or

Crown Dr.

Inverness  IV2 3QG

Scotland

 

Southwell:

Martin Tyack    martin@exportsales.net

52 Davies Road

West Bridgeport, Nottingham, UK  NG2 5JA

 

St. Edmundsbury and Ipswich:

Tracy Dove

47 St. Wendred's Way

Exning, Newmarket, Suffolk, UK CB8 7HJ

 

Wakefield:

Lynne Germain

19 Central Ave.

South Elmsall, W Yorks WF9 2HH, UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SIGN UP FOR E-MAIL

 

 

 

 

EPISCOPAL CURSILLO MINISTRY    P.O. Box 460506     Aurora, CO   80046     ECMOffice@EpiscopalCursilloMinistry.org    

New Telephone!  303-823-1802

 

Episcopal Cursillo Ministry  2016    ~    All Rights Reserved   TN